SST Southeast Territory Managers

Single Source Technologies - Southeast is here to serve you. Below you will find a list of contact information for your local sales representative.

Machine Tool, Automation, and Integration Solutions

Craig Montalbano
General Manager
craig.montalbano@singlesourcetech.com
Cell Phone: (865) 805-3686

Dan Fredrickson
Serving: Eastern NC, Eastern VA
dan.fredrickson@singlesourcetech.com
Cell Phone: (336) 831-4246

Jason Piechowiak
Serving: South Carolina
jason.piechowiak@singlesourcetech.com
Cell Phone: (864) 498-2664

Alan Godwin
Serving: Western NC, Western VA
alan.godwin@singlesourcetech.com
Cell Phone: (864) 430-2796





EDM Consumables Sales

Cara Kelso
Serving: North Carolina, South Carolina, Virginia
cara.kelso@singlesourcetech.com
Cell Phone: (908) 265-7317





Dan Stayshich
Die Mold Product Specialist
dan.stayshich@singlesourcetech.com
Cell Phone: (704) 207-9171

Customer Service and Technical Inquiries


SST Southeast

415 Brookshire Road
Greer, SC 29651
sstsoutheast@singlesourcetech.com
Phone: (864) 801-8181
Fax: (864) 801-8180


Contact Us