SST Mexico Territory Managers

Single Source Technologies - Mexico is here to serve you. Below you will find a list of contact information for your local sales representative.

Machine Tool, Automation, and Integration Solutions

Eduardo Medrano
President - SST Mexico
eduardo.medrano@singlesourcetech.com
Phone: (442) 101-6001

Ricardo Delgado
Sales Manager
ricardo.delgado@singlesourcetech.com
Phone: (442) 101-6011
Cell: (442) 236-1184



Emmanuel Dávila
Sales Engineer - North East Territory
Tamaulipas, Nuevo León
emmanuel.davila@singlesourcetech.com
Cell: (81)22004519

Jorge Garcia
Sales Engineer – North Territory
jorge.garcia@singlesourcetech.com
Phone: (852)844 573 4596
Cell: (521)844 427 1363

Ricardo Marín
Sales Engineer
Bajío.- Querétaro, Guanajuato, San Luis Potosí
ricardo.marin@singlesourcetech.com
Phone:(52)442 101 6000
Cell: (521)442 110 3750

Luis Sanchez
Sales Engineer – West Pacific.
Baja California, Sonora, Jalisco, Aguascalientes, Zacatecas, Michoacán
luis.sanchez@singlesourcetech.com
Phone: 011 52 3319180225

Hubert Ulb
Sales Engineer – Center and South Territory.
DF, Puebla, Estado de México, Hidalgo, Morelos, Tlaxcala, Puebla, Veracruz and Yucatán
hubert.ulb@singlesourcetech.com
Cell: (55)28935367





Tooling & Consumables

Manuel Ruiz
Consumables Sales Engineer - Central and South Zone
manuel.ruiz@singlesourcetech.com
Phone:(52)442 101 6011
Cell: (521)442 249 7912

Jutzill Manon
Consumables Sales Engineer - North Zone
(Tamaulipas, Nuevo León, Coahuila, Durango, Chihuahua, Sonora, Baja California (Norte y Sur))
jutzill.manon@singlesourcetech.com
Cell: (871) 143-5399

Customer Service and Technical Inquiries

1 (800) 837-8500


SST Mexico Directions

Retorno el Marqués #3
Parque Industrial El Marqués
El Marqués, Querétaro CP 76246
centro.tecnologico@singlesourcetech.com
Phone: (442) 101-6000, 01(800)8378500
Fax: (442) 253-1355


Contact Us